Now Playing in Green Valley

4500 E. Sunset Rd. Ste. 10, Henderson, NV 89014
June 21 Today
June 22 Tomorrow
June 23 Wednesday
June 24 Thursday
June 25 Friday
June 26 Saturday
June 27 Sunday
June 28 Monday
June 29 Tuesday
June 30 Wednesday
July 1 Thursday
July 2 Friday
July 3 Saturday
July 4 Sunday
July 5 Monday
July 6 Tuesday
July 7 Wednesday
July 8 Thursday
July 9 Friday
July 10 Saturday
July 11 Sunday
July 12 Monday
July 13 Tuesday
July 14 Wednesday
July 15 Thursday
July 16 Friday
July 17 Saturday
July 18 Sunday
July 19 Monday
July 20 Tuesday
July 21 Wednesday
July 22 Thursday
July 23 Friday
July 24 Saturday
July 25 Sunday
July 26 Monday
July 27 Tuesday
July 28 Wednesday
July 29 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
12 MIGHTY ORPHANS poster

12 MIGHTY ORPHANS

PG13
118 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
CRUELLA poster

CRUELLA

PG13
134 min.
Open Caption
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
3:15 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
IN THE HEIGHTS poster

IN THE HEIGHTS

PG13
143 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
2:55 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:20 PM
This showing is 6% full.
9:45 PM
This showing is empty.
SMURFS: THE LOST VILLAGE poster

SMURFS: THE LOST VILLAGE

PG
90 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
SPIRIT UNTAMED poster

SPIRIT UNTAMED

PG
88 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
3:20 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
THE ACCIDENTAL PRESIDENT poster

THE ACCIDENTAL PRESIDENT

NR
108 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE CONJURING: THE DEVIL MADE ME DO IT poster

THE CONJURING: THE DEVIL MADE ME DO IT

R
112 min.
DFX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes