Now Playing in Green Valley

4500 E. Sunset Rd. Ste. 10, Henderson, NV 89014
August 1 Today
August 2 Tomorrow
August 3 Tuesday
August 4 Wednesday
August 5 Thursday
August 6 Friday
August 7 Saturday
August 8 Sunday
August 9 Monday
August 10 Tuesday
August 11 Wednesday
August 12 Thursday
August 13 Friday
August 14 Saturday
August 15 Sunday
August 16 Monday
August 17 Tuesday
August 18 Wednesday
August 19 Thursday
August 20 Friday
August 21 Saturday
August 22 Sunday
August 23 Monday
August 24 Tuesday
August 25 Wednesday
August 26 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
F9: THE FAST SAGA poster

F9: THE FAST SAGA

PG13
143 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
MONTY PYTHON AND THE HOLY GRAIL poster

MONTY PYTHON AND THE HOLY GRAIL

PG
91 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes