Now Playing in Mission Grove

121 East Alessandro Blvd., Riverside, CA 92508
April 19 Today
April 20 Tomorrow
April 21 Wednesday
April 22 Thursday
April 23 Friday
April 24 Saturday
April 25 Sunday
April 26 Monday
April 27 Tuesday
April 28 Wednesday
April 29 Thursday
April 30 Friday
May 1 Saturday
May 2 Sunday
May 3 Monday
May 4 Tuesday
May 5 Wednesday
May 6 Thursday
May 7 Friday
May 8 Saturday
May 9 Sunday
May 10 Monday
May 11 Tuesday
May 12 Wednesday
May 13 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
CHAOS WALKING poster

CHAOS WALKING

PG13
109 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
GONE WITH THE WIND poster

GONE WITH THE WIND

NR
238 min.
This movie opens on 4/21/2021
IN THE EARTH poster

IN THE EARTH

R
107 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
JUDAS AND THE BLACK MESSIAH poster

JUDAS AND THE BLACK MESSIAH

R
125 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
MANK poster

MANK

R
131 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
MINARI poster

MINARI

PG13
115 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
MORTAL KOMBAT poster

MORTAL KOMBAT

R
110 min.
This movie opens on 4/23/2021
NOBODY poster

NOBODY

R
92 min.
PRIVATE SCREENING poster

PRIVATE SCREENING

NR
180 min.
This movie opens on 4/20/2021
THE FATHER poster

THE FATHER

PG13
97 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE TWO TOWERS poster

THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE TWO TOWERS

PG13
180 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
THE MARKSMAN poster

THE MARKSMAN

PG13
107 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
TROLLS WORLD TOUR poster

TROLLS WORLD TOUR

PG
91 min.
Open Caption
Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
UFC 261: USMAN VS. MASVIDAL 2 poster

UFC 261: USMAN VS. MASVIDAL 2

NR
180 min.
This movie opens on 4/24/2021
VOYAGERS poster

VOYAGERS

PG13
108 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes