Now Playing in Boulevard Mall

3680 S. Maryland Pkwy, Ste 182, Las Vegas, NV 89169
June 19 Today
June 20 Tomorrow
June 21 Monday
June 22 Tuesday
June 23 Wednesday
June 24 Thursday
June 25 Friday
June 26 Saturday
June 27 Sunday
June 28 Monday
June 29 Tuesday
June 30 Wednesday
July 1 Thursday
July 2 Friday
July 3 Saturday
July 4 Sunday
July 5 Monday
July 6 Tuesday
July 7 Wednesday
July 8 Thursday
July 9 Friday
July 10 Saturday
July 11 Sunday
July 12 Monday
July 13 Tuesday
July 14 Wednesday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
A QUIET PLACE PART II poster

A QUIET PLACE PART II

PG13
97 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
CRUELLA poster

CRUELLA

PG13
134 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
IN THE HEIGHTS poster

IN THE HEIGHTS

PG13
143 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
4:30 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
8:10 PM
This showing is empty.
PETER RABBIT 2: THE RUNAWAY poster

PETER RABBIT 2: THE RUNAWAY

PG
93 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
3:40 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:25 PM
This showing is 9% full.
9:10 PM
This showing is empty.
THE CONJURING: THE DEVIL MADE ME DO IT poster

THE CONJURING: THE DEVIL MADE ME DO IT

R
112 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes