Now Playing in Boulevard Mall

3680 S. Maryland Pkwy, Ste 182, Las Vegas, NV 89169
August 5 Today
August 6 Tomorrow
August 7 Saturday
August 8 Sunday
August 9 Monday
August 10 Tuesday
August 11 Wednesday
August 12 Thursday
August 13 Friday
August 14 Saturday
August 15 Sunday
August 16 Monday
August 17 Tuesday
August 18 Wednesday
August 19 Thursday
August 20 Friday
August 21 Saturday
August 22 Sunday
August 23 Monday
August 24 Tuesday
August 25 Wednesday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
BLACK WIDOW poster

BLACK WIDOW

PG13
133 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
EL ESCUADRON SUICIDA poster

EL ESCUADRON SUICIDA

R
132 min.
Spanish Dubbed
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
ESCAPE ROOM: TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS poster

ESCAPE ROOM: TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS

PG13
88 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
JUNGLE CRUISE poster

JUNGLE CRUISE

PG13
127 min.
DFX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
OLD poster

OLD

PG13
108 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
SNAKE EYES: G.I JOE ORIGINS poster

SNAKE EYES: G.I JOE ORIGINS

PG13
121 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
SPACE JAM: A NEW LEGACY poster

SPACE JAM: A NEW LEGACY

PG
115 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION poster

THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION

PG
90 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE SUICIDE SQUAD poster

THE SUICIDE SQUAD

R
132 min.
DBOX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
Sony DC
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes