Now Playing in Boulevard Mall

3680 S. Maryland Pkwy, Ste 182, Las Vegas, NV 89169
February 6 Today
February 7 Tomorrow
February 8 Wednesday
February 9 Thursday
February 10 Friday
February 11 Saturday
February 12 Sunday
February 13 Monday
February 14 Tuesday
February 15 Wednesday
February 16 Thursday
February 17 Friday
February 18 Saturday
February 19 Sunday
February 20 Monday
February 21 Tuesday
February 22 Wednesday
February 23 Thursday
February 24 Friday
February 25 Saturday
February 26 Sunday
February 27 Monday
February 28 Tuesday
March 1 Wednesday
March 2 Thursday
March 3 Friday
March 4 Saturday
March 5 Sunday
March 6 Monday
March 7 Tuesday
March 8 Wednesday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
KNOCK AT THE CABIN poster

KNOCK AT THE CABIN

R
100 min.
DFX
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
KNOCK AT THE CABIN (OPEN CAPTION) poster

KNOCK AT THE CABIN (OPEN CAPTION)

R
100 min.
Open Caption (On-Screen Subtitles)
Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
THE AMAZING MAURICE poster

THE AMAZING MAURICE

PG
93 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
M3GAN poster

M3GAN

PG13
102 min.
DBOX
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH poster

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

PG
102 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER poster

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER

PG13
192 min.
3D Sony HFR Digital Cinema
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes