Now Playing in Boulevard Mall

3680 S. Maryland Pkwy, Ste 182, Las Vegas, NV 89169
August 18 Today
August 19 Tomorrow
August 20 Saturday
August 21 Sunday
August 22 Monday
August 23 Tuesday
August 24 Wednesday
August 25 Thursday
August 26 Friday
August 27 Saturday
August 28 Sunday
August 29 Monday
August 30 Tuesday
August 31 Wednesday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
BEAST poster

BEAST

R
93 min.
DFX
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
ORPHAN FIRST KILL poster

ORPHAN FIRST KILL

R
99 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
BODIES BODIES BODIES poster

BODIES BODIES BODIES

R
94 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON poster

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON

PG
98 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
BULLET TRAIN poster

BULLET TRAIN

R
126 min.
DFX
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
DC LEAGUE OF SUPER-PETS poster

DC LEAGUE OF SUPER-PETS

PG
105 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
NOPE poster

NOPE

R
131 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes