Now Playing in Carson City

4000 S. Curry St., Carson City, NV 89701
September 19 Today
September 20 Tomorrow
September 21 Monday
September 22 Tuesday
September 23 Wednesday
September 24 Thursday
September 25 Friday
September 26 Saturday
September 27 Sunday
September 28 Monday
September 29 Tuesday
September 30 Wednesday
October 1 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

Coming Soon to Carson City

4000 S. Curry St., Carson City, NV 89701

SELENA

Coming 9/21/2020

The true story of Selena Quintanilla-Perez, a Texas-born Tejano singer who rose from cult status to performing at the Astrodome, as well as having chart topping albums on the Latin music charts.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

THE EMPIRE STRIKES BACK 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Coming 9/24/2020

After the Rebels are brutally overpowered by the Empire on the ice planet Hoth, Luke Skywalker begins Jedi training with Yoda, while his friends are pursued by Darth Vader and a bounty hunter named Boba Fett all over the galaxy.