Now Playing in Grandscape

5740 Grandscape Blvd. Ste. 100, The Colony, TX 75056
July 23 Today
July 24 Tomorrow
July 25 Sunday
July 26 Monday
July 27 Tuesday
July 28 Wednesday
July 29 Thursday
July 30 Friday
July 31 Saturday
August 1 Sunday
August 2 Monday
August 3 Tuesday
August 4 Wednesday
August 5 Thursday
August 6 Friday
August 7 Saturday
August 8 Sunday
August 9 Monday
August 10 Tuesday
August 11 Wednesday
August 12 Thursday
August 13 Friday
August 14 Saturday
August 15 Sunday
August 16 Monday
August 17 Tuesday
August 18 Wednesday
August 19 Thursday
August 20 Friday
August 21 Saturday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
BO BURNHAM: INSIDE poster

BO BURNHAM: INSIDE

NR
87 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
CRUELLA poster

CRUELLA

PG13
134 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
ESCAPE ROOM: TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS poster

ESCAPE ROOM: TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS

PG13
88 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
F9: THE FAST SAGA poster

F9: THE FAST SAGA

PG13
143 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
JOE BELL poster

JOE BELL

R
93 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
OLD poster

OLD

PG13
108 min.
DFX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
SPACE JAM: A NEW LEGACY poster

SPACE JAM: A NEW LEGACY

PG
115 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE FOREVER PURGE poster

THE FOREVER PURGE

R
100 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
THE LOST WORLD: JURASSIC PARK poster

THE LOST WORLD: JURASSIC PARK

PG13
129 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes