Now Playing in Grandscape

5740 Grandscape Blvd. Ste. 100, The Colony, TX 75056
February 7 Tomorrow
February 8 Wednesday
February 9 Thursday
February 10 Friday
February 11 Saturday
February 12 Sunday
February 13 Monday
February 14 Tuesday
February 15 Wednesday
February 16 Thursday
February 17 Friday
February 18 Saturday
February 19 Sunday
February 20 Monday
February 21 Tuesday
February 22 Wednesday
February 23 Thursday
February 24 Friday
February 25 Saturday
February 26 Sunday
February 27 Monday
February 28 Tuesday
March 1 Wednesday
March 2 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
SHE IS LOVE poster

SHE IS LOVE

NR
79 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
STARS FELL AGAIN poster

STARS FELL AGAIN

NR
88 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening 
INFINITY POOL poster

INFINITY POOL

R
118 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
MISSING poster

MISSING

PG13
111 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
A MAN CALLED OTTO poster

A MAN CALLED OTTO

PG13
126 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
PLANE poster

PLANE

R
107 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH poster

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

PG
102 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening 
AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER poster

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER

PG13
192 min.
3D Sony HFR Digital Cinema
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening 
3D
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening