Now Playing in Grandscape

5740 Grandscape Blvd. Ste. 100, The Colony, TX 75056
December 4 Today
December 5 Tomorrow
December 6 Monday
December 7 Tuesday
December 8 Wednesday
December 9 Thursday
December 10 Friday
December 11 Saturday
December 12 Sunday
December 13 Monday
December 14 Tuesday
December 15 Wednesday
December 16 Thursday
December 17 Friday
December 18 Saturday
December 19 Sunday
December 20 Monday
December 21 Tuesday
December 22 Wednesday
December 23 Thursday
December 24 Friday
December 25 Saturday
December 26 Sunday
December 27 Monday
December 28 Tuesday
December 29 Wednesday
December 30 Thursday
December 31 Friday
January 1 Saturday
January 2 Sunday
January 3 Monday
January 4 Tuesday
January 5 Wednesday
January 6 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
BACHELOR (TAMIL) poster

BACHELOR (TAMIL)

NR
140 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Descriptive Listening No Passes
CASTLE FALLS poster

CASTLE FALLS

NR
90 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
SILENT NIGHT poster

SILENT NIGHT

NR
92 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
KING RICHARD poster

KING RICHARD

PG13
144 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Descriptive Listening No Passes
NO TIME TO DIE poster

NO TIME TO DIE

PG13
164 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Descriptive Listening