Now Playing in Grandscape

5740 Grandscape Blvd. Ste. 100, The Colony, TX 75056
January 16 Today
January 17 Tomorrow
January 18 Monday
January 19 Tuesday
January 20 Wednesday
January 21 Thursday
January 22 Friday
January 23 Saturday
January 24 Sunday
January 25 Monday
January 26 Tuesday
January 27 Wednesday
January 28 Thursday
January 29 Friday
January 30 Saturday
January 31 Sunday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
FATALE poster

FATALE

R
102 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
FLINCH poster

FLINCH

NR
92 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
FREAKY poster

FREAKY

R
102 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
HARRIET poster

HARRIET

PG13
124 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
HERSELF poster

HERSELF

R
97 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
MASTER (TAMIL) poster

MASTER (TAMIL)

NR
179 min.
DFX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes DFX
MONSTER HUNTER poster

MONSTER HUNTER

PG13
103 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
NEWS OF THE WORLD poster

NEWS OF THE WORLD

PG13
118 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
ONE NIGHT IN MIAMI poster

ONE NIGHT IN MIAMI

R
114 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
PROMISING YOUNG WOMAN poster

PROMISING YOUNG WOMAN

R
113 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
THE CROODS: A NEW AGE poster

THE CROODS: A NEW AGE

PG
95 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
THE MARKSMAN poster

THE MARKSMAN

PG13
107 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE WHITE TIGER poster

THE WHITE TIGER

R
125 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
WONDER WOMAN 1984 poster

WONDER WOMAN 1984

PG13
151 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening

Coming Soon to Grandscape

5740 Grandscape Blvd. Ste. 100, The Colony, TX 75056

ABOUT HOPE

Coming 1/22/2021

Thomas McKenzie has been searching for the perfect girl his whole life. When he meets two women who pique his interest he learns that the love we are searching for is not always the true love that makes us whole.

THE LITTLE THINGS

Coming 1/29/2021

Two cops track down a serial killer.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets