Now Playing in Grandscape

5740 Grandscape Blvd. Ste. 100, The Colony, TX 75056
August 2 Today
August 3 Tomorrow
August 4 Wednesday
August 5 Thursday
August 6 Friday
August 7 Saturday
August 8 Sunday
August 9 Monday
August 10 Tuesday
August 11 Wednesday
August 12 Thursday
August 13 Friday
August 14 Saturday
August 15 Sunday
August 16 Monday
August 17 Tuesday
August 18 Wednesday
August 19 Thursday
August 20 Friday
August 21 Saturday
August 22 Sunday
August 23 Monday
August 24 Tuesday
August 25 Wednesday
August 26 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
BLACK WIDOW poster

BLACK WIDOW

PG13
133 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
3:50 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
7:15 PM
This showing is empty.
9:10 PM
This showing is empty.
ESCAPE ROOM: TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS poster

ESCAPE ROOM: TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS

PG13
88 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
F9: THE FAST SAGA poster

F9: THE FAST SAGA

PG13
143 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
JOE BELL poster

JOE BELL

R
93 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
3:35 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
JUNGLE CRUISE poster

JUNGLE CRUISE

PG13
127 min.
Sony DC
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
3:10 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:30 PM
This showing is empty.
9:50 PM
This showing is 1% full.
DFX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
3:40 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
7:00 PM
This showing is empty.
Open Caption
Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
3D
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
2:40 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:00 PM
This showing is empty.
9:20 PM
This showing is empty.
OLD poster

OLD

PG13
108 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
2:40 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
5:40 PM
This showing is empty.
8:40 PM
This showing is empty.
RIDE THE EAGLE poster

RIDE THE EAGLE

NR
88 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
SNAKE EYES: G.I JOE ORIGINS poster

SNAKE EYES: G.I JOE ORIGINS

PG13
121 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
3:25 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:40 PM
This showing is empty.
9:55 PM
This showing is empty.
SPACE JAM: A NEW LEGACY poster

SPACE JAM: A NEW LEGACY

PG
115 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
STILLWATER poster

STILLWATER

R
139 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
2:40 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:10 PM
This showing is empty.
9:40 PM
This showing is empty.
THE FOREVER PURGE poster

THE FOREVER PURGE

R
100 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
THE GREEN KNIGHT poster

THE GREEN KNIGHT

R
130 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
3:20 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:40 PM
This showing is empty.
10:00 PM
This showing is empty.
THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION poster

THE IRON GIANT: SIGNATURE EDITION

PG
90 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
3:45 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:25 PM
This showing is empty.
THE LOST WORLD: JURASSIC PARK poster

THE LOST WORLD: JURASSIC PARK

PG13
129 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THIMMARUSU (TELUGU) poster

THIMMARUSU (TELUGU)

NR
124 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
3:20 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:20 PM
This showing is empty.
9:30 PM
This showing is empty.