Now Playing in Green Valley

4500 E. Sunset Rd. Ste. 10, Henderson, NV 89014
January 23 Today
January 24 Tomorrow
January 25 Tuesday
January 26 Wednesday
January 27 Thursday
January 28 Friday
January 29 Saturday
January 30 Sunday
January 31 Monday
February 1 Tuesday
February 2 Wednesday
February 3 Thursday
February 4 Friday
February 5 Saturday
February 6 Sunday
February 7 Monday
February 8 Tuesday
February 9 Wednesday
February 10 Thursday
February 11 Friday
February 12 Saturday
February 13 Sunday
February 14 Monday
February 15 Tuesday
BELLE (DUBBED) poster

BELLE (DUBBED)

PG
122 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
1:00 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
7:20 PM
This showing is 8% full.
BELLE (SUBBED) poster

BELLE (SUBBED)

PG
122 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
SCREAM poster

SCREAM

R
114 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE 355 poster

THE 355

PG13
122 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME poster

SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME

PG13
148 min.
DFX
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes