Now Playing in Green Valley

4500 E. Sunset Rd. Ste. 10, Henderson, NV 89014
October 16 Today
October 17 Tomorrow
October 18 Monday
October 19 Tuesday
October 20 Wednesday
October 21 Thursday
October 22 Friday
October 23 Saturday
October 24 Sunday
October 25 Monday
October 26 Tuesday
October 27 Wednesday
October 28 Thursday
October 29 Friday
October 30 Saturday
October 31 Sunday
November 1 Monday
November 2 Tuesday
November 3 Wednesday
November 4 Thursday
November 5 Friday
November 6 Saturday
November 7 Sunday
November 8 Monday
November 9 Tuesday
November 10 Wednesday
November 11 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM