Now Playing in Green Valley

4500 E. Sunset Rd. Ste. 10, Henderson, NV 89014
January 27 Today
January 28 Tomorrow
January 29 Friday
January 30 Saturday
January 31 Sunday
February 1 Monday
February 2 Tuesday
February 3 Wednesday
February 4 Thursday
February 5 Friday
February 6 Saturday
February 7 Sunday
February 8 Monday
February 9 Tuesday
February 10 Wednesday
February 11 Thursday
February 12 Friday
February 13 Saturday
February 14 Sunday
February 15 Monday
February 16 Tuesday
February 17 Wednesday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
ABOUT HOPE poster

ABOUT HOPE

NR
91 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
FATALE poster

FATALE

R
102 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
MONSTER HUNTER poster

MONSTER HUNTER

PG13
103 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
SIXTEEN CANDLES poster

SIXTEEN CANDLES

PG
93 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE CROODS: A NEW AGE poster

THE CROODS: A NEW AGE

PG
95 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE MARKSMAN poster

THE MARKSMAN

PG13
107 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS poster

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS

PG
91 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE THING (1982) poster

THE THING (1982)

R
109 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
8:50 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
9:30 PM
This showing is empty.

Coming Soon to Green Valley

4500 E. Sunset Rd. Ste. 10, Henderson, NV 89014

REMEMBER THE TITANS

Coming 1/28/2021

The true story of a newly appointed African-American coach and his high school team on their first season as a racially integrated unit.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

KUNG FU PANDA

Coming 1/29/2021

The Dragon Warrior has to clash against the savage Tai Lung as China's fate hangs in the balance: However, the Dragon Warrior mantle is supposedly mistaken to be bestowed upon an obese panda who is a tyro in martial arts.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

THE MAD HATTER

Coming 1/29/2021

Henry, and three of his classmates, encounter mind-bending ghostly terror when they volunteer for a weekend study with their psychology professor in the haunted 'Mad Hatter' mansion.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

THE LITTLE THINGS

Coming 1/29/2021

Two cops track down a serial killer.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

GROUNDHOG DAY

Coming 1/29/2021

A weatherman finds himself inexplicably living the same day over and over again.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

WRONG TURN

Coming 1/30/2021

Backwoods terror and never-jangling suspense meet when Jen and a group of friends set out to hike the Appalachian Trail.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

EARWIG AND THE WITCH

Coming 2/3/2021

It follows an orphan girl, Earwig, who is adopted by a witch and comes home to a spooky house filled with mystery and magic.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

ADVERSE

Coming 2/12/2021

A rideshare driver discovers that his sister is in debt to a dangerous crime syndicate.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets