Now Playing in Cannery

2121 E. Craig Rd., North Las Vegas, NV 89030
January 26 Today
January 27 Tomorrow
January 28 Friday
January 29 Saturday
January 30 Sunday
January 31 Monday
February 1 Tuesday
February 2 Wednesday
February 3 Thursday
February 4 Friday
February 5 Saturday
February 6 Sunday
February 7 Monday
February 8 Tuesday
February 9 Wednesday
February 10 Thursday
February 11 Friday
February 12 Saturday
February 13 Sunday
February 14 Monday
February 15 Tuesday
February 16 Wednesday
February 17 Thursday
February 18 Friday
February 19 Saturday
February 20 Sunday
February 21 Monday
February 22 Tuesday
February 23 Wednesday
February 24 Thursday
February 25 Friday
February 26 Saturday
February 27 Sunday
February 28 Monday
March 1 Tuesday
March 2 Wednesday
BELLE (DUBBED) poster

BELLE (DUBBED)

PG
122 min.
English Dubbed
Alternate Listening Devices No Passes
BELLE (SUBBED) poster

BELLE (SUBBED)

PG
122 min.
English Subtitles
Alternate Listening Devices No Passes
SCREAM (SPANISH DUBBED) poster

SCREAM (SPANISH DUBBED)

R
114 min.
Spanish Dubbed
Descriptive Listening
THE KING'S MAN poster

THE KING'S MAN

R
131 min.
Open Caption
Closed Caption Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE MATRIX RESURRECTIONS poster

THE MATRIX RESURRECTIONS

R
148 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
SPIDER-MAN: SIN CAMINO A CASA poster

SPIDER-MAN: SIN CAMINO A CASA

PG13
148 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes