Now Playing in Cannery

2121 E. Craig Rd., North Las Vegas, NV 89030
September 19 Today
September 20 Tomorrow
September 21 Monday
September 22 Tuesday
September 23 Wednesday
September 24 Thursday
September 25 Friday
September 26 Saturday
September 27 Sunday
September 28 Monday
September 29 Tuesday
September 30 Wednesday
October 1 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
Infidel poster

Infidel

R
107 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
SELENA poster

SELENA

PG
127 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
8:15 PM
TENET poster

TENET

PG13
150 min.
DBOX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired DBOX Descriptive Listening No Passes
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE NEW MUTANTS poster

THE NEW MUTANTS

PG13
94 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
8:15 PM
THE SECRETS WE KEEP poster

THE SECRETS WE KEEP

R
98 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
UNHINGED poster

UNHINGED

R
91 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening

Coming Soon to Cannery

2121 E. Craig Rd., North Las Vegas, NV 89030

THE EMPIRE STRIKES BACK 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Coming 9/24/2020

After the Rebels are brutally overpowered by the Empire on the ice planet Hoth, Luke Skywalker begins Jedi training with Yoda, while his friends are pursued by Darth Vader and a bounty hunter named Boba Fett all over the galaxy.

AKIRA

Coming 9/24/2020

A secret military project endangers Neo-Tokyo when it turns a biker gang member into a rampaging psychic psychopath who can only be stopped by two teenagers and a group of psychics.