Now Playing in Tucson

100 S. Houghton Rd, Tucson, AZ 85748
October 20 Today
October 21 Tomorrow
October 22 Friday
October 23 Saturday
October 24 Sunday
October 25 Monday
October 26 Tuesday
October 27 Wednesday
October 28 Thursday
October 29 Friday
October 30 Saturday
October 31 Sunday
November 1 Monday
November 2 Tuesday
November 3 Wednesday
November 4 Thursday
November 5 Friday
November 6 Saturday
November 7 Sunday
November 8 Monday
November 9 Tuesday
November 10 Wednesday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM