Now Playing in Tulare

1575 Retherford St., Tulare, CA 93274
April 17 Today
April 18 Tomorrow
April 19 Monday
April 20 Tuesday
April 21 Wednesday
April 22 Thursday
April 23 Friday
April 24 Saturday
April 25 Sunday
April 26 Monday
April 27 Tuesday
April 28 Wednesday
April 29 Thursday
April 30 Friday
May 1 Saturday
May 2 Sunday
May 3 Monday
May 4 Tuesday
May 5 Wednesday
May 6 Thursday
May 7 Friday
May 8 Saturday
May 9 Sunday
May 10 Monday
May 11 Tuesday
May 12 Wednesday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
GODZILLA VS. KONG poster

GODZILLA VS. KONG

PG13
120 min.
DFX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
4:00 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
7:30 PM
This showing is 57% full.
IN THE EARTH poster

IN THE EARTH

R
107 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Descriptive Listening No Passes Hearing Impaired
MORTAL KOMBAT poster

MORTAL KOMBAT

R
110 min.
This movie opens on 4/23/2021
NOBODY poster

NOBODY

R
92 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
7:15 PM
This showing is sold out.
RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON poster

RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON

PG
114 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
4:00 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:00 PM
This showing is 78% full.
THE CROODS: A NEW AGE poster

THE CROODS: A NEW AGE

PG
95 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Descriptive Listening
4:00 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE TWO TOWERS poster

THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE TWO TOWERS

PG13
180 min.
This movie opens on 4/18/2021
THE UNHOLY poster

THE UNHOLY

PG13
99 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
3:45 PM
This showing is sold out.
6:45 PM
This showing is 81% full.
VOYAGERS poster

VOYAGERS

PG13
108 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening