Now Playing in Tulare

1575 Retherford St., Tulare, CA 93274
April 19 Today
April 20 Tomorrow
April 21 Wednesday
April 22 Thursday
April 23 Friday
April 24 Saturday
April 25 Sunday
April 26 Monday
April 27 Tuesday
April 28 Wednesday
April 29 Thursday
April 30 Friday
May 1 Saturday
May 2 Sunday
May 3 Monday
May 4 Tuesday
May 5 Wednesday
May 6 Thursday
May 7 Friday
May 8 Saturday
May 9 Sunday
May 10 Monday
May 11 Tuesday
May 12 Wednesday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
GODZILLA VS. KONG poster

GODZILLA VS. KONG

PG13
120 min.
DFX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
IN THE EARTH poster

IN THE EARTH

R
107 min.
Open Caption
Closed Caption Descriptive Listening No Passes
MORTAL KOMBAT poster

MORTAL KOMBAT

R
110 min.
This movie opens on 4/23/2021
NOBODY poster

NOBODY

R
92 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON poster

RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON

PG
114 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE TWO TOWERS poster

THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE TWO TOWERS

PG13
180 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE UNHOLY poster

THE UNHOLY

PG13
99 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
UFC 261: USMAN VS. MASVIDAL 2 poster

UFC 261: USMAN VS. MASVIDAL 2

NR
180 min.
This movie opens on 4/24/2021
VOYAGERS poster

VOYAGERS

PG13
108 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening