Now Playing in Monroe

One Galaxy Way, Monroe, WA 98272
March 1 Today
March 2 Tomorrow
March 3 Sunday
March 4 Monday
March 5 Tuesday
March 6 Wednesday
March 7 Thursday
March 8 Friday
March 9 Saturday
March 10 Sunday
March 11 Monday
March 12 Tuesday
March 13 Wednesday
March 14 Thursday
March 15 Friday
March 16 Saturday
March 17 Sunday
March 18 Monday
March 19 Tuesday
March 20 Wednesday
March 21 Thursday
March 22 Friday
March 23 Saturday
March 24 Sunday
March 25 Monday
March 26 Tuesday
March 27 Wednesday
March 28 Thursday
March 29 Friday
March 30 Saturday
March 31 Sunday
April 1 Monday
April 2 Tuesday
April 3 Wednesday
April 4 Thursday
April 5 Friday
April 6 Saturday
April 7 Sunday
April 8 Monday
April 9 Tuesday
April 10 Wednesday
April 11 Thursday
April 12 Friday
April 13 Saturday
April 14 Sunday
April 15 Monday
April 16 Tuesday
April 17 Wednesday
April 18 Thursday
April 19 Friday
April 20 Saturday
April 21 Sunday
April 22 Monday
April 23 Tuesday
April 24 Wednesday
Select Future Date

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
DOUBLE DOWN SOUTH poster

DOUBLE DOWN SOUTH

NR
123 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening 
DUNE: PART TWO poster

DUNE: PART TWO

PG13
166 min.
DFX Luxury Recliners  Beer, Wine, Cocktails
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
Recliners - Luxury Seating  Beer, Wine, Cocktails
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
DBOX  Beer, Wine, Cocktails
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
Beer, Wine, Cocktails
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
BOB MARLEY: ONE LOVE poster

BOB MARLEY: ONE LOVE

PG13
107 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening 
WONKA poster

WONKA

PG
116 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening 
DRIVE-AWAY DOLLS poster

DRIVE-AWAY DOLLS

R
84 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening 
ARGYLLE poster

ARGYLLE

PG13
139 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening 
DEMON SLAYER: KIMETSU NO YAIBA (SUBBED) poster
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening