Now Playing in Monroe

One Galaxy Way, Monroe, WA 98272
February 5 Today
February 6 Tomorrow
February 7 Tuesday
February 8 Wednesday
February 9 Thursday
February 10 Friday
February 11 Saturday
February 12 Sunday
February 13 Monday
February 14 Tuesday
February 15 Wednesday
February 16 Thursday
February 17 Friday
February 18 Saturday
February 19 Sunday
February 20 Monday
February 21 Tuesday
February 22 Wednesday
February 23 Thursday
February 24 Friday
February 25 Saturday
February 26 Sunday
February 27 Monday
February 28 Tuesday
March 1 Wednesday
March 2 Thursday
March 3 Friday
March 4 Saturday
March 5 Sunday
March 6 Monday
March 7 Tuesday
March 8 Wednesday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
PILLOW TALK poster

PILLOW TALK

NR
102 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
80 FOR BRADY poster

80 FOR BRADY

PG13
98 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
KNOCK AT THE CABIN poster

KNOCK AT THE CABIN

R
100 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
OCEAN BOY poster

OCEAN BOY

NR
107 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
STARS FELL AGAIN poster

STARS FELL AGAIN

NR
88 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
THE LAST DEAL poster

THE LAST DEAL

R
91 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
THE CHOSEN SEASON 3 FINALE poster

THE CHOSEN SEASON 3 FINALE

NR
180 min.
Digital
Alternate Listening Devices  No Passes 
PATHAAN (HINDI) poster

PATHAAN (HINDI)

NR
150 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes