Now Playing in Monroe

One Galaxy Way, Monroe, WA 98272
April 19 Today
April 20 Tomorrow
April 21 Wednesday
April 22 Thursday
April 23 Friday
April 24 Saturday
April 25 Sunday
April 26 Monday
April 27 Tuesday
April 28 Wednesday
April 29 Thursday
April 30 Friday
May 1 Saturday
May 2 Sunday
May 3 Monday
May 4 Tuesday
May 5 Wednesday
May 6 Thursday
May 7 Friday
May 8 Saturday
May 9 Sunday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
GODZILLA VS. KONG poster

GODZILLA VS. KONG

PG13
120 min.
This movie opens on 4/22/2021
MINIONS poster

MINIONS

PG
91 min.
This movie opens on 4/22/2021
MORTAL KOMBAT poster

MORTAL KOMBAT

R
110 min.
This movie opens on 4/23/2021
NOBODY poster

NOBODY

R
92 min.
This movie opens on 4/22/2021
RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON poster

RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON

PG
114 min.
This movie opens on 4/22/2021
THE GIRL WHO BELIEVES IN MIRACLES poster

THE GIRL WHO BELIEVES IN MIRACLES

PG
100 min.
This movie opens on 4/22/2021
THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE TWO TOWERS poster

THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE TWO TOWERS

PG13
180 min.
This movie opens on 4/22/2021
UFC 261: USMAN VS. MASVIDAL 2 poster

UFC 261: USMAN VS. MASVIDAL 2

NR
180 min.
This movie opens on 4/24/2021
VANQUISH poster

VANQUISH

R
96 min.
This movie opens on 4/22/2021
VOYAGERS poster

VOYAGERS

PG13
108 min.
This movie opens on 4/22/2021