Now Playing in Legends

1170 Scheels Drive, Sparks, NV 89434
June 19 Today
June 20 Tomorrow
June 21 Monday
June 22 Tuesday
June 23 Wednesday
June 24 Thursday
June 25 Friday
June 26 Saturday
June 27 Sunday
June 28 Monday
June 29 Tuesday
June 30 Wednesday
July 1 Thursday
July 2 Friday
July 3 Saturday
July 4 Sunday
July 5 Monday
July 6 Tuesday
July 7 Wednesday
July 8 Thursday
July 9 Friday
July 10 Saturday
July 11 Sunday
July 12 Monday
July 13 Tuesday
July 14 Wednesday
July 15 Thursday
July 16 Friday
July 17 Saturday
July 18 Sunday
July 19 Monday
July 20 Tuesday
July 21 Wednesday
July 22 Thursday
July 23 Friday
July 24 Saturday
July 25 Sunday
July 26 Monday
July 27 Tuesday
July 28 Wednesday
July 29 Thursday
July 30 Friday
July 31 Saturday
August 1 Sunday
August 2 Monday
August 3 Tuesday
August 4 Wednesday
August 5 Thursday
August 6 Friday
August 7 Saturday
August 8 Sunday
August 9 Monday
August 10 Tuesday
August 11 Wednesday
August 12 Thursday
August 13 Friday
August 14 Saturday
August 15 Sunday
August 16 Monday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
A QUIET PLACE PART II poster

A QUIET PLACE PART II

PG13
97 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
CRUELLA poster

CRUELLA

PG13
134 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
IN THE HEIGHTS poster

IN THE HEIGHTS

PG13
143 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
PETER RABBIT 2: THE RUNAWAY poster

PETER RABBIT 2: THE RUNAWAY

PG
93 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
4:35 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:45 PM
This showing is 8% full.
9:25 PM
This showing is empty.
SPIRIT UNTAMED poster

SPIRIT UNTAMED

PG
88 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
THE CONJURING: THE DEVIL MADE ME DO IT poster

THE CONJURING: THE DEVIL MADE ME DO IT

R
112 min.
DFX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
5:10 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
8:05 PM
This showing is 8% full.
11:00 PM
This showing is empty.
THE HITMAN'S WIFE'S BODYGUARD poster

THE HITMAN'S WIFE'S BODYGUARD

R
100 min.
IMAX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
4:40 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
7:30 PM
This showing is 3% full.
10:20 PM
This showing is 1% full.
DFX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
5:10 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
5:40 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
8:00 PM
This showing is 14% full.
8:30 PM
This showing is 1% full.
10:50 PM
This showing is empty.