Now Playing | Green Valley

4500 E. Sunset Rd. Ste. 10, Henderson, NV 89014
January 25 Today
January 26 Tomorrow
January 27 Wednesday
January 28 Thursday
January 29 Friday
January 30 Saturday
January 31 Sunday
February 1 Monday
February 2 Tuesday
February 3 Wednesday
February 4 Thursday
February 5 Friday
February 6 Saturday
February 7 Sunday
February 8 Monday
February 9 Tuesday
February 10 Wednesday
February 11 Thursday
February 12 Friday
February 13 Saturday
February 14 Sunday
February 15 Monday
February 16 Tuesday
February 17 Wednesday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
ABOUT HOPE poster

ABOUT HOPE

NR
91 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
FATALE poster

FATALE

R
102 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
MONSTER HUNTER poster

MONSTER HUNTER

PG13
103 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
NEWS OF THE WORLD poster

NEWS OF THE WORLD

PG13
118 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
PROMISING YOUNG WOMAN poster

PROMISING YOUNG WOMAN

R
113 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
SIXTEEN CANDLES poster

SIXTEEN CANDLES

PG
93 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE CROODS: A NEW AGE poster

THE CROODS: A NEW AGE

PG
95 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE EMPEROR'S NEW GROOVE poster

THE EMPEROR'S NEW GROOVE

G
76 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS poster

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS

PG
91 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE THING (1982) poster

THE THING (1982)

R
109 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
WONDER WOMAN 1984 poster

WONDER WOMAN 1984

PG13
151 min.
DFX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes DFX

Coming Soon to Green Valley

4500 E. Sunset Rd. Ste. 10, Henderson, NV 89014

WRONG TURN

Coming 1/26/2021

Backwoods terror and never-jangling suspense meet when Jen and a group of friends set out to hike the Appalachian Trail.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

THE LITTLE THINGS

Coming 1/29/2021

Two cops track down a serial killer.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

EARWIG AND THE WITCH

Coming 2/3/2021

It follows an orphan girl, Earwig, who is adopted by a witch and comes home to a spooky house filled with mystery and magic.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

ADVERSE

Coming 2/12/2021

A rideshare driver discovers that his sister is in debt to a dangerous crime syndicate.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets