Now Playing in Austin

6700 Middle Fiskville Rd., Austin, TX 78752
November 27 Today
November 28 Tomorrow
November 29 Monday
November 30 Tuesday
December 1 Wednesday
December 2 Thursday
December 3 Friday
December 4 Saturday
December 5 Sunday
December 6 Monday
December 7 Tuesday
December 8 Wednesday
December 9 Thursday
December 10 Friday
December 11 Saturday
December 12 Sunday
December 13 Monday
December 14 Tuesday
December 15 Wednesday
December 16 Thursday
December 17 Friday
December 18 Saturday
December 19 Sunday
December 20 Monday
December 21 Tuesday
December 22 Wednesday
December 23 Thursday
December 24 Friday
December 25 Saturday
December 26 Sunday
December 27 Monday
December 28 Tuesday
December 29 Wednesday
December 30 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
ENCANTO poster

ENCANTO

PG
109 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
ENCANTO (SPANISH DUBBED) poster

ENCANTO (SPANISH DUBBED)

PG
109 min.
Spanish Dubbed
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
HOUSE OF GUCCI poster

HOUSE OF GUCCI

R
158 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
RESIDENT EVIL: BIENVENIDOS A RACCOON CITY poster

RESIDENT EVIL: BIENVENIDOS A RACCOON CITY

R
107 min.
Spanish Dubbed
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIFE poster

GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIFE

PG13
124 min.
DBOX
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
12:10 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
12:40 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
3:20 PM
This showing is 16% full.
6:30 PM
This showing is empty.
7:00 PM
This showing is empty.
9:40 PM
This showing is empty.
10:10 PM
This showing is empty.
KING RICHARD poster

KING RICHARD

PG13
144 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG poster

CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG

PG
96 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
ETERNALS poster

ETERNALS

PG13
157 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes