Now Playing in Victorian

1250 Victorian Ave, Sparks, NV 89431
September 19 Today
September 20 Tomorrow
September 21 Monday
September 22 Tuesday
September 23 Wednesday
September 24 Thursday
September 25 Friday
September 26 Saturday
September 27 Sunday
September 28 Monday
September 29 Tuesday
September 30 Wednesday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

Coming Soon to Victorian

1250 Victorian Ave, Sparks, NV 89431

THE DARK KNIGHT RISES

Coming 9/21/2020

Eight years after the Joker's reign of anarchy, Batman, with the help of the enigmatic Catwoman, is forced from his exile to save Gotham City from the brutal guerrilla terrorist Bane.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

HARRY POTTER AND THE CHAMBER OF SECRETS

Coming 9/21/2020

The next installment in Harry Potter series finds young wizard Harry and his friends Ron and Hermione facing new challenges in their second year at Hogwarts School Of Witchcraft and Wizardry as they try to uncover a dark force that is terrorizing the school.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

THE PHILADELPHIA STORY

Coming 9/23/2020

When a rich woman's ex-husband and a tabloid-type reporter turn up just before her planned remarriage, she begins to learn the truth about herself.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets

THE EMPIRE STRIKES BACK 40TH ANNIVERSARY

Coming 9/24/2020

After the Rebels are brutally overpowered by the Empire on the ice planet Hoth, Luke Skywalker begins Jedi training with Yoda, while his friends are pursued by Darth Vader and a bounty hunter named Boba Fett all over the galaxy.