Now Playing in Victorian

1250 Victorian Ave, Sparks, NV 89431
December 3 Today
December 4 Tomorrow
December 5 Sunday
December 6 Monday
December 7 Tuesday
December 8 Wednesday
December 9 Thursday
December 10 Friday
December 11 Saturday
December 12 Sunday
December 13 Monday
December 14 Tuesday
December 15 Wednesday
December 16 Thursday
December 17 Friday
December 18 Saturday
December 19 Sunday
December 20 Monday
December 21 Tuesday
December 22 Wednesday
December 23 Thursday
December 24 Friday
December 25 Saturday
December 26 Sunday
December 27 Monday
December 28 Tuesday
December 29 Wednesday
December 30 Thursday
December 31 Friday
January 1 Saturday
January 2 Sunday
January 3 Monday
January 4 Tuesday
January 5 Wednesday
January 6 Thursday
January 7 Friday
January 8 Saturday
January 9 Sunday
January 10 Monday
January 11 Tuesday
January 12 Wednesday
January 13 Thursday
January 14 Friday
January 15 Saturday
January 16 Sunday
January 17 Monday
January 18 Tuesday
January 19 Wednesday
January 20 Thursday
January 21 Friday
January 22 Saturday
January 23 Sunday
January 24 Monday
January 25 Tuesday
January 26 Wednesday
January 27 Thursday
January 28 Friday
January 29 Saturday
January 30 Sunday
January 31 Monday
February 1 Tuesday
February 2 Wednesday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
DEATH OF A TELEMARKETER poster

DEATH OF A TELEMARKETER

R
88 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
TRUE TO THE GAME 3 poster

TRUE TO THE GAME 3

R
110 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
CHRISTMAS WITH THE CHOSEN: THE MESSENGERS poster

CHRISTMAS WITH THE CHOSEN: THE MESSENGERS

NR
124 min.
Digital
Alternate Listening Devices No Passes
BELFAST poster

BELFAST

PG13
98 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
ENCANTO poster

ENCANTO

PG
109 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
ENCANTO (SPANISH DUBBED) poster

ENCANTO (SPANISH DUBBED)

PG
109 min.
Spanish Dubbed
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
5:15 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
8:15 PM
This showing is empty.
HOUSE OF GUCCI poster

HOUSE OF GUCCI

R
158 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
5:45 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
9:30 PM
This showing is empty.
RESIDENT EVIL: WELCOME TO RACCOON CITY poster

RESIDENT EVIL: WELCOME TO RACCOON CITY

R
107 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIFE poster

GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIFE

PG13
124 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
5:20 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
5:40 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
8:30 PM
This showing is 5% full.
9:00 PM
This showing is empty.
KING RICHARD poster

KING RICHARD

PG13
144 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG poster

CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG

PG
96 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
ETERNALS poster

ETERNALS

PG13
157 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening