Now Playing in Gig Harbor

4649 Point Fosdick Dr. NW, Gig Harbor, WA 98335
October 25 Today
October 26 Tomorrow
October 27 Wednesday
October 28 Thursday
October 29 Friday
October 30 Saturday
October 31 Sunday
November 1 Monday
November 2 Tuesday
November 3 Wednesday
November 4 Thursday
November 5 Friday
November 6 Saturday
November 7 Sunday
November 8 Monday
November 9 Tuesday
November 10 Wednesday
November 11 Thursday
November 12 Friday
November 13 Saturday
November 14 Sunday
November 15 Monday
November 16 Tuesday
November 17 Wednesday
November 18 Thursday
November 19 Friday
November 20 Saturday
November 21 Sunday
November 22 Monday
November 23 Tuesday
November 24 Wednesday
November 25 Thursday
November 26 Friday
November 27 Saturday
November 28 Sunday
November 29 Monday
November 30 Tuesday
December 1 Wednesday
December 2 Thursday
December 3 Friday
December 4 Saturday
December 5 Sunday
December 6 Monday
December 7 Tuesday
December 8 Wednesday
December 9 Thursday
December 10 Friday
December 11 Saturday
December 12 Sunday
December 13 Monday
December 14 Tuesday
December 15 Wednesday
December 16 Thursday
December 17 Friday
December 18 Saturday
December 19 Sunday
December 20 Monday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
NO TIME TO DIE poster

NO TIME TO DIE

PG13
164 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
DUNE poster

DUNE

PG13
155 min.
IMAX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
Open Caption
Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
RON'S GONE WRONG poster

RON'S GONE WRONG

PG
107 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
HALLOWEEN KILLS poster

HALLOWEEN KILLS

R
105 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE LAST DUEL poster

THE LAST DUEL

R
153 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes