Now Playing in Gig Harbor

4649 Point Fosdick Dr. NW, Gig Harbor, WA 98335
May 20 Today
May 21 Tomorrow
May 22 Sunday
May 23 Monday
May 24 Tuesday
May 25 Wednesday
May 26 Thursday
May 27 Friday
May 28 Saturday
May 29 Sunday
May 30 Monday
May 31 Tuesday
June 1 Wednesday
June 2 Thursday
June 3 Friday
June 4 Saturday
June 5 Sunday
June 6 Monday
June 7 Tuesday
June 8 Wednesday
June 9 Thursday
June 10 Friday
June 11 Saturday
June 12 Sunday
June 13 Monday
June 14 Tuesday
June 15 Wednesday
June 16 Thursday
June 17 Friday
June 18 Saturday
June 19 Sunday
June 20 Monday
June 21 Tuesday
June 22 Wednesday
June 23 Thursday
June 24 Friday
June 25 Saturday
June 26 Sunday
June 27 Monday
June 28 Tuesday
June 29 Wednesday
June 30 Thursday
July 1 Friday
July 2 Saturday
July 3 Sunday
July 4 Monday
July 5 Tuesday
July 6 Wednesday
July 7 Thursday
July 8 Friday
July 9 Saturday
July 10 Sunday
July 11 Monday
July 12 Tuesday
July 13 Wednesday
July 14 Thursday
July 15 Friday
July 16 Saturday
July 17 Sunday
July 18 Monday
July 19 Tuesday
July 20 Wednesday
July 21 Thursday
DOWNTON ABBEY: A NEW ERA poster

DOWNTON ABBEY: A NEW ERA

PG
124 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
FIRESTARTER poster

FIRESTARTER

R
94 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE BAD GUYS poster

THE BAD GUYS

PG
100 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
THE NORTHMAN poster

THE NORTHMAN

R
137 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
4:15 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE SECRETS OF DUMBLEDORE poster

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE SECRETS OF DUMBLEDORE

PG13
142 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
SONIC 2 poster

SONIC 2

PG
122 min.
Open Caption
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening