Now Playing | Victorian

1250 Victorian Ave, Sparks, NV 89431
April 19 Today
April 20 Tomorrow
April 21 Wednesday
April 22 Thursday
April 23 Friday
April 24 Saturday
April 25 Sunday
April 26 Monday
April 27 Tuesday
April 28 Wednesday
April 29 Thursday
April 30 Friday
May 1 Saturday
May 2 Sunday
May 3 Monday
May 4 Tuesday
May 5 Wednesday
May 6 Thursday
May 7 Friday
May 8 Saturday
May 9 Sunday
May 10 Monday
May 11 Tuesday
May 12 Wednesday
May 13 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
FRENCH EXIT poster

FRENCH EXIT

R
113 min.
Digital
Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
GODZILLA VS. KONG (SPANISH DUBBED) poster

GODZILLA VS. KONG (SPANISH DUBBED)

PG13
120 min.
Spanish Dubbed
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
GONE WITH THE WIND poster

GONE WITH THE WIND

NR
238 min.
This movie opens on 4/21/2021
JAWS poster

JAWS

PG
124 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
JUDAS AND THE BLACK MESSIAH poster

JUDAS AND THE BLACK MESSIAH

R
125 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
MANK poster

MANK

R
131 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
MINARI poster

MINARI

PG13
115 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
MORTAL KOMBAT poster

MORTAL KOMBAT

R
110 min.
This movie opens on 4/23/2021
MORTAL KOMBAT (SPANISH DUBBED) poster

MORTAL KOMBAT (SPANISH DUBBED)

R
110 min.
This movie opens on 4/23/2021
NOBODY poster

NOBODY

R
92 min.
PRIVATE SCREENING poster

PRIVATE SCREENING

NR
180 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
THE FATHER poster

THE FATHER

PG13
97 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
THE GIRL WHO BELIEVES IN MIRACLES poster

THE GIRL WHO BELIEVES IN MIRACLES

PG
100 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE TWO TOWERS poster

THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE TWO TOWERS

PG13
180 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
THE UNHOLY poster

THE UNHOLY

PG13
99 min.
TOGETHER TOGETHER poster

TOGETHER TOGETHER

R
101 min.
This movie opens on 4/22/2021
TROLLS WORLD TOUR poster

TROLLS WORLD TOUR

PG
91 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
VAKEEL SAAB (TELUGU) poster

VAKEEL SAAB (TELUGU)

NR
150 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
VOYAGERS poster

VOYAGERS

PG13
108 min.