Now Playing in Monroe

One Galaxy Way, Monroe, WA 98272
October 19 Today
October 20 Tomorrow
October 21 Wednesday
October 22 Thursday
October 23 Friday
October 24 Saturday
October 25 Sunday
October 26 Monday
October 27 Tuesday
October 28 Wednesday
October 29 Thursday
October 30 Friday
October 31 Saturday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

Coming Soon to Monroe

One Galaxy Way, Monroe, WA 98272

Purchase Giant Popcorn and Get $25 Gift Card

Coming 10/23/2020

WEB PURCHASES ONLY. Thank you for helping provide assistance to our teams during these unusual times. Our poppers are working at max capacity to provide the freshest popcorn! Select the "SHOWTIME" YOU WILL PICK UP your Giant Popcorn & complimentary $25 Gift Card. To move you efficiently through the pick-up process, purchases will be more limited. It's imperative you bring email confirmation sharing proof of purchase and photo identification and have available upon arrival. Please be prompt by arriving at your chosen time in front of the theatre. We appreciate your support and patience!

42ND STREET - THE MUSICAL (2020 ENCORE)

Coming 11/21/2020

42nd Street the legendary Tony and Olivier Award winning “Best Musical” is a heart-warming, family-friendly comedy, featuring exceptional tap routines and classic songs.