Now Playing in Mission Grove

121 East Alessandro Blvd., Riverside, CA 92508
January 23 Today
January 24 Tomorrow
January 25 Tuesday
January 26 Wednesday
January 27 Thursday
January 28 Friday
January 29 Saturday
January 30 Sunday
January 31 Monday
February 1 Tuesday
February 2 Wednesday
February 3 Thursday
February 4 Friday
February 5 Saturday
February 6 Sunday
February 7 Monday
February 8 Tuesday
February 9 Wednesday
February 10 Thursday
February 11 Friday
February 12 Saturday
February 13 Sunday
February 14 Monday
February 15 Tuesday
February 16 Wednesday
February 17 Thursday
February 18 Friday
February 19 Saturday
February 20 Sunday
February 21 Monday
February 22 Tuesday
February 23 Wednesday
February 24 Thursday
February 25 Friday
February 26 Saturday
February 27 Sunday
February 28 Monday
March 1 Tuesday
March 2 Wednesday
REDEEMING LOVE poster

REDEEMING LOVE

PG13
134 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE TIGER RISING poster

THE TIGER RISING

PG
102 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices No Passes
BELLE (DUBBED) poster

BELLE (DUBBED)

PG
122 min.
English Dubbed
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
BELLE (SUBBED) poster

BELLE (SUBBED)

PG
122 min.
English Subtitles
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE TRAGEDY OF MACBETH poster

THE TRAGEDY OF MACBETH

R
105 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE 355 poster

THE 355

PG13
122 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
AMERICAN UNDERDOG poster

AMERICAN UNDERDOG

PG
112 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
SING 2 poster

SING 2

PG
110 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE MATRIX RESURRECTIONS poster

THE MATRIX RESURRECTIONS

R
148 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening