Now Playing in Legends

1170 Scheels Drive, Sparks, NV 89434
January 23 Today
January 24 Tomorrow
January 25 Tuesday
January 26 Wednesday
January 27 Thursday
January 28 Friday
January 29 Saturday
January 30 Sunday
January 31 Monday
February 1 Tuesday
February 2 Wednesday
February 3 Thursday
February 4 Friday
February 5 Saturday
February 6 Sunday
February 7 Monday
February 8 Tuesday
February 9 Wednesday
LABYRINTH poster

LABYRINTH

PG
101 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
12:45 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
7:00 PM
This showing is 17% full.
THE TIGER RISING poster

THE TIGER RISING

PG
102 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
BELLE (DUBBED) poster

BELLE (DUBBED)

PG
122 min.
Digital
Alternate Listening Devices No Passes
SCREAM poster

SCREAM

R
114 min.
DFX
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE 355 poster

THE 355

PG13
122 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
AMERICAN UNDERDOG poster

AMERICAN UNDERDOG

PG
112 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
THE KING'S MAN poster

THE KING'S MAN

R
131 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME poster

SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME

PG13
148 min.
DFX
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
12:40 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
4:20 PM
This showing is 2% full.
8:00 PM
This showing is 2% full.
IMAX
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening