Now Playing | Grandscape

5740 Grandscape Blvd. Ste. 100, The Colony, TX 75056
October 25 Today
October 26 Tomorrow
October 27 Wednesday
October 28 Thursday
October 29 Friday
October 30 Saturday
October 31 Sunday
November 1 Monday
November 2 Tuesday
November 3 Wednesday
November 4 Thursday
November 5 Friday
November 6 Saturday
November 7 Sunday
November 8 Monday
November 9 Tuesday
November 10 Wednesday
November 11 Thursday
November 12 Friday
November 13 Saturday
November 14 Sunday
November 15 Monday
November 16 Tuesday
November 17 Wednesday
November 18 Thursday
November 19 Friday
November 20 Saturday
November 21 Sunday
November 22 Monday
November 23 Tuesday
November 24 Wednesday
November 25 Thursday
November 26 Friday
November 27 Saturday
November 28 Sunday
November 29 Monday
November 30 Tuesday
December 1 Wednesday
December 2 Thursday
December 3 Friday
December 4 Saturday
December 5 Sunday
December 6 Monday
December 7 Tuesday
December 8 Wednesday
December 9 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
SHANG-CHI AND THE LEGEND OF THE TEN RINGS poster

SHANG-CHI AND THE LEGEND OF THE TEN RINGS

PG13
132 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
NO TIME TO DIE poster

NO TIME TO DIE

PG13
164 min.
DFX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
HOWL'S MOVING CASTLE-STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2021 (SUB) poster

HOWL'S MOVING CASTLE-STUDIO GHIBLI FEST 2021 (SUB)

PG
130 min.
English Subtitles
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
LUPIN THE 3RD-50TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIAL (SUB & DUB) poster

LUPIN THE 3RD-50TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIAL (SUB & DUB)

PG13
80 min.
English Dubbed English Subtitles
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
DUNE poster

DUNE

PG13
155 min.
Sony DC
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
2:15 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:00 PM
This showing is 2% full.
9:45 PM
This showing is 1% full.
DFX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
EVERY LAST ONE OF THEM poster

EVERY LAST ONE OF THEM

R
82 min.
Digital
2:30 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
THE HARDER THEY FALL poster

THE HARDER THEY FALL

R
137 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
HALLOWEEN KILLS poster

HALLOWEEN KILLS

R
105 min.
DFX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE LAST DUEL poster

THE LAST DUEL

R
153 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
MOST ELIGIBLE BACHELOR (TELUGU) poster

MOST ELIGIBLE BACHELOR (TELUGU)

NR
145 min.
English Subtitles
Hearing Impaired No Passes
2:50 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:25 PM
This showing is empty.
10:00 PM
This showing is empty.
THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2 poster

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2

PG
92 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes