Now Playing | Grandscape

5740 Grandscape Blvd. Ste. 100, The Colony, TX 75056
August 2 Today
August 3 Tomorrow
August 4 Wednesday
August 5 Thursday
August 6 Friday
August 7 Saturday
August 8 Sunday
August 9 Monday
August 10 Tuesday
August 11 Wednesday
August 12 Thursday
August 13 Friday
August 14 Saturday
August 15 Sunday
August 16 Monday
August 17 Tuesday
August 18 Wednesday
August 19 Thursday
August 20 Friday
August 21 Saturday
August 22 Sunday
August 23 Monday
August 24 Tuesday
August 25 Wednesday
August 26 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
CRUELLA poster

CRUELLA

PG13
134 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
ESCAPE ROOM: TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS poster

ESCAPE ROOM: TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS

PG13
88 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
F9: THE FAST SAGA poster

F9: THE FAST SAGA

PG13
143 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
JOE BELL poster

JOE BELL

R
93 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
JUNGLE CRUISE poster

JUNGLE CRUISE

PG13
127 min.
DFX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
Open Caption
Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
3D
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
RIDE THE EAGLE poster

RIDE THE EAGLE

NR
88 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
THE BOSS BABY: FAMILY BUSINESS poster

THE BOSS BABY: FAMILY BUSINESS

PG
107 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
THE CLOCKWORK GIRL poster

THE CLOCKWORK GIRL

NR
84 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE FOREVER PURGE poster

THE FOREVER PURGE

R
100 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
THE LOST WORLD: JURASSIC PARK poster

THE LOST WORLD: JURASSIC PARK

PG13
129 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes