Now Playing | Carson City

4000 S. Curry St., Carson City, NV 89701
February 28 Today
March 1 Tomorrow
March 2 Tuesday
March 3 Wednesday
March 4 Thursday
March 5 Friday
March 6 Saturday
March 7 Sunday
March 8 Monday
March 9 Tuesday
March 10 Wednesday
March 11 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
LAND poster

LAND

PG13
89 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired No Passes
MY ZOE poster

MY ZOE

R
101 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
PRIVATE SCREENING poster

PRIVATE SCREENING

NR
180 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
3:30 PM
This showing is sold out.
THE LITTLE THINGS poster

THE LITTLE THINGS

R
128 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
THE MARKSMAN poster

THE MARKSMAN

PG13
107 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
WILLY WONKA AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY poster

WILLY WONKA AND THE CHOCOLATE FACTORY

G
100 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening
WONDER WOMAN 1984 poster

WONDER WOMAN 1984

PG13
151 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening

On Sale Now at Carson City

4000 S. Curry St., Carson City, NV 89701

CHURCH PEOPLE

Coming 3/13/2021

America’s youth pastor, Guy Sides, is stuck in the Mega Church marketing machine, and wants to find his passion again. Surrounded by sincere – but zany – church leadership, is everything he needs to renew his faith right I front of him?

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets