Now Playing | Cannery

2121 E. Craig Rd., North Las Vegas, NV 89030
May 9 Today
May 10 Tomorrow
May 11 Tuesday
May 12 Wednesday
May 13 Thursday
May 14 Friday
May 15 Saturday
May 16 Sunday
May 17 Monday
May 18 Tuesday
May 19 Wednesday
May 20 Thursday
May 21 Friday
May 22 Saturday
May 23 Sunday
May 24 Monday
May 25 Tuesday
May 26 Wednesday
May 27 Thursday
May 28 Friday
May 29 Saturday
May 30 Sunday
May 31 Monday
June 1 Tuesday
June 2 Wednesday
June 3 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
DEMON SLAYER THE MOVIE: MUGEN TRAIN (DUBBED) poster

DEMON SLAYER THE MOVIE: MUGEN TRAIN (DUBBED)

R
117 min.
English Dubbed
3:30 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
9:30 PM
This showing is empty.
GODZILLA VS. KONG poster

GODZILLA VS. KONG

PG13
120 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
HERE TODAY poster

HERE TODAY

PG13
117 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
JUSTICIA IMPLACABLE poster

JUSTICIA IMPLACABLE

R
119 min.
Spanish Subtitles
Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
MORTAL KOMBAT poster

MORTAL KOMBAT

R
110 min.
DBOX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
3:30 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:00 PM
This showing is empty.
8:30 PM
This showing is empty.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
PRIVATE SCREENING poster

PRIVATE SCREENING

NR
180 min.
Digital
9:00 PM
This showing is sold out.
RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON poster

RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON

PG
114 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
SEPARATION poster

SEPARATION

R
107 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE UNHOLY poster

THE UNHOLY

PG13
99 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
3:45 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:10 PM
This showing is empty.
8:30 PM
This showing is empty.
THE WATER MAN poster

THE WATER MAN

PG
92 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
WRATH OF MAN poster

WRATH OF MAN

R
119 min.
DFX
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes
Digital
Closed Caption Hearing Impaired Descriptive Listening No Passes