Now Playing in Boulevard Mall

3680 S. Maryland Pkwy, Ste 182, Las Vegas, NV 89169
January 23 Today
January 24 Tomorrow
January 25 Tuesday
January 26 Wednesday
January 27 Thursday
January 28 Friday
January 29 Saturday
January 30 Sunday
January 31 Monday
February 1 Tuesday
February 2 Wednesday
February 3 Thursday
February 4 Friday
February 5 Saturday
February 6 Sunday
February 7 Monday
February 8 Tuesday
February 9 Wednesday
February 10 Thursday
February 11 Friday
February 12 Saturday
February 13 Sunday
February 14 Monday
February 15 Tuesday
February 16 Wednesday
February 17 Thursday
February 18 Friday
February 19 Saturday
February 20 Sunday
February 21 Monday
February 22 Tuesday
February 23 Wednesday
February 24 Thursday
February 25 Friday
February 26 Saturday
February 27 Sunday
February 28 Monday
March 1 Tuesday
March 2 Wednesday
LABYRINTH poster

LABYRINTH

PG
101 min.
BELLE (DUBBED) poster

BELLE (DUBBED)

PG
122 min.
English Dubbed
Alternate Listening Devices
12:40 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
6:40 PM
This showing is empty.
BELLE (SUBBED) poster

BELLE (SUBBED)

PG
122 min.
English Subtitles
Alternate Listening Devices
SCREAM poster

SCREAM

R
114 min.
DFX
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
DBOX
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
SCREAM (SPANISH DUBBED) poster

SCREAM (SPANISH DUBBED)

R
114 min.
Spanish Dubbed
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
12:30 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
9:30 PM
This showing is empty.
SING 2 poster

SING 2

PG
110 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
THE KING'S MAN poster

THE KING'S MAN

R
131 min.
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME poster

SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME

PG13
148 min.
Sony DC
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
Digital
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes
1:15 PM
This showtime is past and is no longer available.
SPIDER-MAN: SIN CAMINO A CASA poster

SPIDER-MAN: SIN CAMINO A CASA

PG13
148 min.
Spanish Dubbed
Closed Caption Alternate Listening Devices Descriptive Listening No Passes