Now Playing in Boulevard Mall

3680 S. Maryland Pkwy, Ste 182, Las Vegas, NV 89169
April 19 Today
April 20 Tomorrow
April 21 Wednesday
April 22 Thursday
April 23 Friday
April 24 Saturday
April 25 Sunday
April 26 Monday
April 27 Tuesday
April 28 Wednesday
April 29 Thursday
April 30 Friday
May 1 Saturday
May 2 Sunday
May 3 Monday
May 4 Tuesday
May 5 Wednesday
May 6 Thursday
May 7 Friday
May 8 Saturday
May 9 Sunday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
GODZILLA VS. KONG poster

GODZILLA VS. KONG

PG13
120 min.
This movie opens on 4/22/2021
MORTAL KOMBAT poster

MORTAL KOMBAT

R
110 min.
This movie opens on 4/23/2021
MORTAL KOMBAT (SPANISH DUBBED) poster

MORTAL KOMBAT (SPANISH DUBBED)

R
110 min.
This movie opens on 4/23/2021
PRIVATE SCREENING poster

PRIVATE SCREENING

NR
180 min.
This movie opens on 4/22/2021