Now Playing Riverbank

2525 Patterson Rd., Riverbank, CA 95367
January 30 Today
January 31 Tomorrow
February 1 Wednesday
February 2 Thursday
February 3 Friday
February 4 Saturday
February 5 Sunday
February 6 Monday
February 7 Tuesday
February 8 Wednesday
February 9 Thursday
February 10 Friday
February 11 Saturday
February 12 Sunday
February 13 Monday
February 14 Tuesday
February 15 Wednesday
February 16 Thursday
February 17 Friday
February 18 Saturday
February 19 Sunday
February 20 Monday
February 21 Tuesday
February 22 Wednesday
February 23 Thursday
February 24 Friday
February 25 Saturday
February 26 Sunday
February 27 Monday
February 28 Tuesday
March 1 Wednesday
March 2 Thursday
March 3 Friday
March 4 Saturday
March 5 Sunday
March 6 Monday
March 7 Tuesday
March 8 Wednesday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
WOMEN TALKING poster

WOMEN TALKING

PG13
104 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
MISSING poster

MISSING

PG13
111 min.
MISSING (OPEN CAPTION) poster

MISSING (OPEN CAPTION)

PG13
111 min.
Open Caption (On-Screen Subtitles)
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
THE TIME I GOT REINCARNATED AS A SLIME (DUBBED) poster

THE TIME I GOT REINCARNATED AS A SLIME (DUBBED)

PG13
110 min.
English Dubbed
Alternate Listening Devices  No Passes 
HOUSE PARTY poster

HOUSE PARTY

R
100 min.
Digital
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening 
PLANE poster

PLANE

R
107 min.
AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER poster

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER

PG13
192 min.
3D DFX HFR
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
IMAX  3D IMAX High Frame Rate
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes  Traditional Seating 
DBOX
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes 
3D
Closed Caption  Alternate Listening Devices  Descriptive Listening  No Passes