Annabelle Comes Home

Determined to keep Annabelle from wreaking more havoc, demonologists Ed and Lorraine Warren bring the possessed doll to the locked artifacts room.

Madison Iseman, McKenna Grace, Patrick Wilson, Vera Farmiga
Gary Dauberman
106 Minutes
Horror
Key:
Closed Captioned Closed Captioned
Descriptive Listening Descriptive Listening
Hearing Impaired Hearing Impaired
No Passes No Passes

Annabelle Comes Home Show Times

Galaxy Atascadero - Atascadero, California

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Thursday, 18 July 2019

Galaxy Carson City - Carson City, Nevada

Friday, 19 July 2019

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Monday, 22 July 2019

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Thursday, 25 July 2019

Galaxy Tucson - Tucson, Arizona

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Thursday, 18 July 2019

Galaxy Tulare - Tulare, California

Friday, 19 July 2019

Sunday, 21 July 2019

Monday, 22 July 2019

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Galaxy Victorian - Sparks, Nevada

Friday, 19 July 2019

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Sunday, 21 July 2019

Monday, 22 July 2019

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Wednesday, 24 July 2019