Galaxy Victorian - Sparks, Nevada

Description

1250 Victorian Ave

Sparks, NV 89431

 Phone: 888-407-9874

 Email: Click Here

Matinee Prices

Evening Prices

Key:
Beer and Wine Beer and Wine
Closed Captioned Closed Captioned
D-Box D-Box
Descriptive Listening Descriptive Listening
DFX DFX
DFX Atmos DFX Atmos
Dolby Atmos Dolby Atmos
ESP ESP
Flashback Cinema Flashback Cinema
Hearing Impaired Hearing Impaired
IMAX IMAX
Luxury Luxury
No Passes No Passes
Open Caption Open Caption
Sensory Friendly Sensory Friendly
Sony Digital Cinema Sony Digital Cinema
VIP VIP

Show Times

Annabelle Comes Home

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Friday, 19 July 2019

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Sunday, 21 July 2019

Monday, 22 July 2019

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Armstrong

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Back To the Future (1985)

Sunday, 28 July 2019

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Thursday, 18 July 2019

Kids Summerfest: An American Tail Fievel Goes West

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Monday, 26 August 2019

Kids Summerfest: Despicable Me 2

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Monday, 05 August 2019

Kids Summerfest: Despicable Me 3

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Monday, 12 August 2019

Kids Summerfest: Dr. Seuss The Grinch

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Monday, 29 July 2019

Kids Summerfest: Sing

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Monday, 22 July 2019

Kids Summerfest: The Secret Life of Pets

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Monday, 19 August 2019

Made in Abyss: Wandering Twilight (Dubbed)

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Spider-Man: Far from Home DFX Dolby Atmos

Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Thursday, 18 July 2019

The Lion King (Open Caption)

Monday, 22 July 2019

The Lion King 3D

Friday, 19 July 2019

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Sunday, 21 July 2019

Monday, 22 July 2019

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

The Lion King DFX Dolby Atmos

Thursday, 18 July 2019

Friday, 19 July 2019

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Sunday, 21 July 2019

Monday, 22 July 2019

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

The Matrix (1999)

Sunday, 21 July 2019

Wednesday, 24 July 2019