Nevada, Galaxy Legends Luxury IMAX

Description

1170 Scheels Drive

Sparks, NV 89434

 Phone: 888-407-9874

 Email: Click Here

Matinee Prices

Evening Prices

Key:
Beer and Wine Beer and Wine
Closed Captioned Closed Captioned
D-Box D-Box
Descriptive Listening Descriptive Listening
DFX DFX
DFX Atmos DFX Atmos
Dolby Atmos Dolby Atmos
ESP ESP
Flashback Cinema Flashback Cinema
Hearing Impaired Hearing Impaired
IMAX IMAX
Luxury Luxury
No Passes No Passes
Open Caption Open Caption
Sensory Friendly Sensory Friendly
VIP VIP

Show Times

Aquaman

Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Thursday, 17 January 2019

Aquaman An IMAX Experience

Thursday, 17 January 2019

Bumblebee DFX Dolby Atmos

Thursday, 17 January 2019

Captain Marvel

Thursday, 07 March 2019

Friday, 08 March 2019

Saturday, 09 March 2019

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Monday, 11 March 2019

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Wednesday, 13 March 2019

Thursday, 14 March 2019

Captain Marvel 3D

Friday, 08 March 2019

Saturday, 09 March 2019

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Monday, 11 March 2019

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Wednesday, 13 March 2019

Thursday, 14 March 2019

Dragon Ball Super: Broly

Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Thursday, 17 January 2019

Friday, 18 January 2019

Saturday, 19 January 2019

Sunday, 20 January 2019

Monday, 21 January 2019

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004)

Sunday, 20 January 2019

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

On the Basis of Sex

Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Thursday, 17 January 2019

Friday, 18 January 2019

Saturday, 19 January 2019

Sunday, 20 January 2019

Monday, 21 January 2019

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Replicas

Thursday, 17 January 2019

Friday, 18 January 2019

Saturday, 19 January 2019

Sunday, 20 January 2019

Monday, 21 January 2019

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

The Mule

Thursday, 17 January 2019

Friday, 18 January 2019

Saturday, 19 January 2019

Sunday, 20 January 2019

Monday, 21 January 2019

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Thursday, 24 January 2019