Galaxy Legends – Sparks, Nevada

Description

1170 Scheels Drive

Sparks, NV 89434

 Phone: 888-407-9874

 Email: Click Here

Matinee Prices

Evening Prices

Key:
Beer and Wine Beer and Wine
Closed Captioned Closed Captioned
D-Box D-Box
Descriptive Listening Descriptive Listening
DFX DFX
DFX Atmos DFX Atmos
Dolby Atmos Dolby Atmos
ESP ESP
Flashback Cinema Flashback Cinema
Hearing Impaired Hearing Impaired
IMAX IMAX
Luxury Luxury
No Passes No Passes
Open Caption Open Caption
Sensory Friendly Sensory Friendly
Sony Digital Cinema Sony Digital Cinema
VIP VIP

Show Times

Aladdin

Monday, 17 June 2019

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Annabelle Comes Home an IMAX Experience

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Friday, 28 June 2019

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Monday, 01 July 2019

Annabelle Comes Home DFX Dolby Atmos

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Friday, 28 June 2019

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Monday, 01 July 2019

Dark Phoenix

Monday, 17 June 2019

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Dirty Dancing (1987)

Sunday, 23 June 2019

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum

Monday, 17 June 2019

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Opening Night Fan Event: Toy Story 4 DFX

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Raiders Of The Lost Ark (1981)

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Spider-Man: Far from Home a 3D IMAX Experience

Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Thursday, 04 July 2019

Friday, 05 July 2019

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Sunday, 07 July 2019

Monday, 08 July 2019

Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Thursday, 11 July 2019

Spider-Man: Far from Home an IMAX Experience

Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Thursday, 04 July 2019

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Thursday, 11 July 2019