Nevada, Galaxy Legends Luxury IMAX

Description

1170 Scheels Drive

Sparks, NV 89434

 Phone: 888-407-9874

 Email: Click Here

Matinee Prices

Adult Matinee $8.50, Child Matinee (2-11) $8.00, Senior Matinee (65+) $8.50, IMAX Adult $13.75, IMAX Child (2-11) $11.00, IMAX Senior (65+) $11.50 Ticket Fees: 3D $3.00, DFX $2.25, 3D DFX $4.00, 3D IMAX $3.00

Evening Prices

Adult Evening $10.75, Child Evening (2-11) $8.00, Senior Evening (65+) $8.50, IMAX Adult $13.75, IMAX Child (2-11) $11.00, IMAX Senior (65+) $11.50 Ticket Fees: 3D $3.00, DFX $3.00, 3D DFX $4.00, 3D IMAX $3.00 Evening Shows Begin at 6:00 PM

Key:
Beer and Wine Beer and Wine
D-Box D-Box
Descriptive Listening Descriptive Listening
DFX DFX
DFX Atmos DFX Atmos
Dolby Atmos Dolby Atmos
ESP ESP
Flashback Cinema Flashback Cinema
Hearing Impaired Hearing Impaired
IMAX IMAX
Luxury Luxury
No Passes No Passes
Open Caption Open Caption
Sensory Friendly Sensory Friendly
VIP VIP

Show Times

Beetlejuice (1988)

Sunday, 21 October 2018

Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Bohemian Rhapsody

Thursday, 01 November 2018

Thursday, 08 November 2018

First Man

Friday, 19 October 2018

Saturday, 20 October 2018

Sunday, 21 October 2018

Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Thursday, 25 October 2018

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2009)

Saturday, 20 October 2018

Hunter Killer DFX (Rewards Only)

Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Smallfoot

Friday, 19 October 2018

Saturday, 20 October 2018

Sunday, 21 October 2018

Monday, 22 October 2018

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Thursday, 25 October 2018

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

Thursday, 01 November 2018

Monday, 05 November 2018

Tuesday, 06 November 2018

Wednesday, 07 November 2018

Thursday, 08 November 2018

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms 3D

Friday, 02 November 2018

Saturday, 03 November 2018

Sunday, 04 November 2018

Monday, 05 November 2018

Tuesday, 06 November 2018

Wednesday, 07 November 2018

Thursday, 08 November 2018

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms 3D DFX Atmos

Friday, 02 November 2018

Saturday, 03 November 2018

Sunday, 04 November 2018

The Shining

Sunday, 28 October 2018

Wednesday, 31 October 2018